Iration | Official Store

Double Up CD

$ 6.99 $ 9.99

"We're really pumped to announce the release of Double Up, our new acoustic release. We took songs from our whole catalog of music and stripped them back and gave them an alternate life. We thought about a wave doubling up and the fact that it's another version of the same entity. That's what Double Up is, another version of these songs."
~Micah P

***Includes digital MP3 & WAV downloads



  1. Turn Around (Acoustic)
  2. Stay Awake (Acoustic)
  3. Time Bomb (Acoustic)
  4. Reelin (Acoustic)
  5. Summer Nights (Acoustic)
  6. Home (Acoustic)
  7. Back Around (Acoustic)
  8. No Time (Acoustic)
  9. Let Me Inside (Acoustic)
  10. Falling (Acoustic)

Join our Mailing List

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.