Iration | Official Store

Iration 2018 Vinyl (Smoke)

$ 25.49 $ 29.99

"We’ve always been a band with very eclectic influences. We’ve never shied away from exploring different styles or sounds. We’ve always said that we don’t care what “genre” a song fits into, we just care that we serve the song and let IT dictate where we go. This album was 2 years in the making and is what we consider the definitive sound of Iration. You’ll hear all of our influences being channeled and it might take you a few listens before you hear them all. In the meantime, we hope you enjoy the ride." - Micah Pueschel


    1. Already Gold
    2. Press Play
    3. Twisted Up
    4. Broken Promises Feat. Slightly Stoopid
    5. 2GÜD2BTRÜ
    6. Danger Feat. J Boog and Tyrone's Jacket
    7. Losing My Mind
    8. Stay The Course
    9. Know Your Name
    10. Last To Know
    11. L.I.O.N. (Like It Or Not)
    12. Energy
    13. Hit List
    14. Borderlines
    15. Fly With me
    16. Warm Waters
    17. All For You

Join our Mailing List

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.