We're All About Luv.

Iration | Official Store

Hotting Up CD

$ 8.99

"Hotting Up is the next step in the progression of our sound. It's the most complete album we've ever made. The songs, performances, production and end result have never been better. It's a beat-driven uptempo record, but still contains the signature drum & bass, rocking guitars and catchy melodies/harmonies that distinguish our sound. Pop it in, turn it up and enjoy!" 

- Micah


Album pre-order starts August 21st and includes instant gratification download for "Reelin." Full album digital download delivered August 28th.

CD includes limited edition two-sided album poster. 1st 500 CDs will include signed poster by the band.



  • MP3s
  • 320kbps
  • 44,100 sample rate



  1. Reelin
  2. Stay Awake
  3. Lost and Found
  4. Midnight
  5. Hotting Up
  6. Nothing At All
  7. 867
  8. Guns Out
  9. You Know You Don't Mind

Join our Mailing List

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.